Alumni of the Year Awards Ceremony
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Grand Ballroom
1303 E. University Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85721

Join us to honor distinguished Arizona alumni for their achievements, public service, advoacy for education, volunteerism and service.  

Champagne Reception 2-3 p.m.
Ceremony 3-5 p.m. 

We take great pride in recognizing the achievements and contributions of alumni to their colleges:

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

College of Architecture, Planning and Landscape Architechture

College of Education

Eller College of Management 

College of Engineering 

College of Fine Arts 

The Honors College 

College of Humanities 

James E. Rogers College of Law 

College of Medicine - Tucson 

College of Nursing 

Wyant College of Optical Sciences 

Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health 

College of Science 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences 


More info COMING SOON! Register below.

For more information or to request disability-related accommodations, contact Kristen Fought at or 520-626-3835.