Tucson: AAFSA Spring Luncheon
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Swede Johnson Building, Room 205
1111 N. Cherry Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85721


Hosted by the Asian American Faculty Staff and Alumni (AAFSA)

You are invited to AAFSA's spring luncheon. Join fellow UA faculty, staff and alumni as we gather to recognized colleagues who are recipients of the 2017 AAFSA Outstanding Faculty and Staff Awards, including Jill Koyama, Ph.D. (Education), Ranjini "Jini" Kandyil, M.A. (AME) and Amanda Parkman, B.S. (Student Learning Services).

Additionally, hear from special guest speaker, Andrew Comrie, UA provost and senior vice president for academic affairs.  

A buffet lunch will be served.

Time:  11:30 a.m. (registration begins at 11 a.m.)

Price: $20 (not tax deductible)

RVSP before Friday, April 21 (seating is limited).

If you have questions, contact Josie Gin Morgan at josiegin@email.arizona.edu.