Chapters

UAAA chapters and clubs support the deep and lasting connection we all share for the UA. Our events — from wine-tastings to golf tournaments and game-watch parties to volunteering in the community — help preserve and perpetuate the UA spirit throughout the year.

Chapters and clubs host more than 150 events a year. Alumni enjoy networking, professional development, educational speaker series, community service and scholarship fundraising — just some of the ways our alumni volunteers give back and stay connected to each other and the UA.

If you are interested in starting a chapter in your area and would like more information please contact, Marc Acuna at marc.acuna@al.arizona.edu and review the Provisional Chapter information. 

Chapter Events

E.g., 03/01/2017
E.g., 03/01/2017
 Join your fellow Wildcats for a day of legislative advocacy at the state capitol. Wildcat Wednesday is an opportunity for you to get engaged and be an advocate for the UA with state lawmakers.
March 1, 2017
The Spring Career Fair at the Student Union takes place in March. To get you prepared for this networking event Susan Kaleita, director of the Alumni Career and Professional Development lab, will provide tips on how to submit...
March 1, 2017
Los Angeles 11 a.m.  |  Tucson 12 p.m.  |  Chicago 1 p.m.  | New York 2 p.m. Hear from an award-winning lifestyle blogger!Melany Berger is a “no-holds-barred” blogger and social media...
March 1, 2017