Class of 1968 Reunion: Who is Coming?

Will you return to campus for your golden reunion? Spread the word! Get your friends involved! All the information you need about the reunion is at

Let's make this a memorable weekend of reconnections and new friends on the beautiful UA campus. Learn how the UA is on the forefront of new knowledge!

Reunion Committee Chairs:
  • Marsha Umbenhaur
  • Olden Lee
  • Steve Lynn
Reunion Committee Members have an * by their name:
  • Ronald Askew*
  • Richard Baron
  • Jane Bisbee*                                  
  • Howard Brodsky
  • Gordon Close
  • Larry Cohen*
  • Robyn DeBell*
  • Gary Frere
  • Maralyn Bernstein Hauer*
  • Martin Johnson
  • Peter Kramer
  • Rick Lust
  • Leonard "Chip" Maldonado
  • Clarence Martin
  • Carole Hirose McLean*
  • Jo Miles
  • Kenneth Nardi*
  • Alison Paul
  • Joss Sanderson 
  • Susan Sanderson 
  • Nancy Smith Specht*
  • Donald Steinwachs
  • Harold " Mike" Warren*